Contact Us

Patient Care Enquiry Numbers
  L V Prasad Eye Institute, Hyderabad
7:00 am to 7:00 pm

– 040 3989 2020
24 hours Emergency Services, Hyderabad - 040 3061 2100, 93940 83388
- 040 3061 2345
L V Prasad Eye Institute, Visakhapatnam – 0891 3989 2020
Emergency Services, Visakhapatnam - 7 am - 7 pm: 91 891 3989 4000, 91 891 3989 2020
   7 pm - 7 am: 93461 02020
L V Prasad Eye Institute, Bhubaneswar - 0674 3989 2020
Emergency Services, Bhubaneswar  -  0674 3987 216

 

L V Prasad Eye Institute

Kallam Anji Reddy Campus,
L V Prasad Marg, Banjara Hills,
Hyderabad 500 034
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tel: 91 40 3061 2345 (30 Channels)
Fax: 91 40 2354 8271

Patient Care Services

Outpatient Appointments

General Outpatient
Tel: 91 40 39892020
7:00 am to 7:00 pm, Monday - Saturday
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: appointment@lvpei.org

Sunday & Evening Clinic
Tel: 91 40 39892020
7:00 am to 7:00 pm, Monday - Saturday
8:00 am to 5:00 pm, On Sunday
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: appointment@lvpei.org

Supporters & SightSavers Outpatient
Tel: 91 40 3061 2105
(9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday - Saturday)
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: supporters@lvpei.org

LASIK
Tel: 91 40 3061 2131, 91 93463 19982, 91 40 39892020
(9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday - Saturday)
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: lasik@lvpei.org

Contact Lens  
Mr Anil Kumar
Tel: 91 40 3061 2214, 6551 0363, 91 93921 27423
(9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday - Saturday)
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: contactlens@lvpei.org

Ocular Prosthesis
Tel: 91 40 3061 2332
(9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday - Saturday)
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: ocularist@lvpei.org

Surgical

General Surgical Queries
Tel: 91 40 3061 2112
(9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday - Saturday)
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: surgery@lvpei.org

Sight Savers/Supporters Surgical
Tel: 91 40 3061 2111 / 3061 2112 / 3061 2113
(9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday - Saturday)
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: surgery@lvpei.org

BoTox
Tel: 91 40 3061 2105, 91 93927 17273
(9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday - Saturday)
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: botox@lvpei.org

Patient Care Administration

Outpatient Services
Mr Joji Prasad
Tel: 91 40 3061 2107, 93955 11777
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: joji@lvpei.org

Sight Savers/Supporters Services
Ms Guna Lata
Tel: 91 93927 17273, 91 40 3061 2105
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: supporters@lvpei.org

Help Desk
Ms Durga Dhanraj
Tel: 91 40 3061 2829
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: help@lvpei.org

Surgical Counseling
Ms Manjula ES & Ms Ruksana
Tel: 91 40 3061 2112, 91 93909 09111
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: manjulaes@lvpei.org / ruksana@lvpei.org

Admissions and Day Care Surgery
Ms Rafia Sultana
Tel: 91 40 3061 2432
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: surgery@lvpei.org

In Patient Services
Ms G Vijaya
Tel: 91 40 3061 2314, 91 40 3061 2330, 91 93475 74443
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: gvijaya@lvpei.org

Medical Insurance and Reimbursement
Ms Manjula Goud
Tel: 91 40 3061 2107, 91 93979 74999
Fax: 91 40 2354 8339
e-mail: LVPEI-insurance@lvpei.org

Other Useful Contacts

Public Relations, Donor Relations and General Enquiries
Mr Sam Balasundaram
Tel: 91 40 3061 2610, 91 98490 14669
Fax: 91 40 2354 8271
e-mail: sjbala@lvpei.org, communications@lvpei.org

Education Centre
Mr Shaik Yousuf Arfath
Tel: 91 40 3061 2446, 91 40 30612445
Fax: 91 40 2354 8271
e-mail: education@lvpei.org,yousuf@lvpei.org

Vision Rehabilitation Centres
Ms Vijaya K Gothwal
Tel: 91 40 3061 2822, 91 40 3061 2820
Fax: 91 40 2354 8271
e-mail: colonel@lvpei.org

Ms Beula Christy
Tel: 91 40 3061 2822, 91 40 3061 2823, 91 40 3061 2331
Fax: 91 40 2354 8271
e-mail: beula@lvpei.org

International Centre for the Advancement of Rural Eye care
Dr Rohit Khanna
Tel: 91 40 3061 2646
e-mail: rohit@lvpei.org

Bausch & Lomb School of Optometry
Tel: 91 40 3061 5801
e-mail: blso@lvpei.org

Eye Bank
Dr Usha Gopinathan
Tel: 91 040 3061 2514 / 2354 8266 (9:00 am to 6:00 pm, Monday - Saturday) (Toll free 1919), 98495 45822
e-mail: rieb@lvpei.org